Napolis St Joseph

Napolis Sampler


The first time I went to Napolis I tried a little of everything, The sampler, calamari, and a stromboli were on my list. Now Napolis has moved into the old D&G building and the food is still as good as ever. Although I do not have the funds to go there as often as I would like I do enjoy the food and it is reasonably priced. If you like Italian food with a warm and inviting atmosphere then you should try Napolis, because you will come back again and again. for more information visit them on facebook in person at 1918 Fredric or call them at (816)233-5475

Leave a Reply

